Thank You

Standard

I just want to personally thank everyone that has supported my blog by either checking it out or joining via the email . It means a lot to me that people still find what I consider real music in Hip-Hop so important . The majority of what record labels and radios play is not what I would consider true to the art we love . I started this as both a mission and social experiment to see if people like me were still out there . I have followed a lot of different outlets to find the true culture but it seems from a genuine stand point . Most sites would rather go for the sensational news then just giving the people what they want good music . I love this culture we share and plan to keep pushing this movement that we as fans hold in such high regard .

Above all thanks for the support

One love

Byrdflew

twitter and instagram @byrdflew

Leave a Reply

